Wearer reviews

Showing 1-9 of 16071 English language reviews.

TD

03 June 2023

Super good and value for money

PF

25 April 2023

I had Cataract operations in both eyes, and I don’t need them anymore. I only need reading glasses. That’s why I didn’t order but thank you for all the years that you gave me service and I’ve convinced many friends to order from you.

You’re reliable. Quick export. And the contact lenses are comfortable as if you have nothing in your eyes. I HOPE that I wouldn’t need contact lenses but your still and will stay on my Home Screen of my mobile. Thank you for your service and good product

Read more

BK

24 April 2023

I am only new to contact lenses but I am very happy with daysoft. I will be ordering more when I need them, much better value than the ones I first got in my optician's

HR

18 April 2023

These lenses were very comfortable and easy put in and wear. Very nice experience, plus swift delivery. 5 stars!

PL

24 March 2023

I live in Italy and purchase lenses from Daysoft for myself and my two sons.

Your service is excellent, the very few times (I have been using you for at least 15 years) that I have had a problem with deliveries not arriving (probably due to the Italian postal system) your customer service has immediately sent me replacement orders. People tend to write when they have a complaint forgetting to write when a really good service is being offered so thank you for your excellent service!

Read more

LM

23 March 2023

I'm very happy with the daysoft lenses. I don't wear them every day, but will be re-ordering once I run out!

BM

15 March 2023

I love your contacts! I tell everyone who wears contacts to order from daysoft. I have been your customer for 10+ years. I train Brazilian jiu-jitsu, which is a combat sport/grappling sport.

Most everyone who wears contact lenses cannot wear them during training because they fall out of the eye. Not your contacts. It might have happened to me once or twice in my 7+ years of training. THE BEST!

Read more

LY

19 December 2022

Amazing!! I’m truly grateful a company such as daysoft exists as my whole experience has been nothing short of just exceptional.

It was easy to place order, and when I had a question about my parcel the representative was quick to respond and very helpful not to mention cordial and friendly. I got my contacts and they feel incredibly comfortable. I will definitely be ordering my contacts solely from your company from now on. Thank you all so much!!!

Read more

ZT

27 November 2022

Daysoft are the best lenses I've ever tried, have ordered them for several years now. The reason I found Daysoft was from searching for cruelty free lenses. Will order again soon.